Calendar View

Customize your calendar view by selecting from any of the options below

Filter by Date

Date From
Date To

 2014 Festival Season


View the JUNE, JULY, or AUGUST 
performance calendar now.


April  2014

Saturday, April 05
Opera Makes Sense 9:30am
Tuesday, April 08
Albuquerque Opera Guild 6pm
Wednesday, April 09
Santa Fe Opera Guild 10am
Friday, April 11
Spring Opera Tour: Truth or Co 7pm
Sunday, April 13
Spring Opera Tour: Lubbock, TX 3pm
Monday, April 14
Spring Opera Tour: Lubbock, TX 10am
Wednesday, April 16
Spring Opera Tour: Las Cruces 9:30am
Spring Opera Tour: Las Cruces 11am
Thursday, April 17
Spring Opera Tour: El Paso 10am
Spring Opera Tour: El Paso 1pm
Fidelio with Harry Bicket 7:30pm
Saturday, April 19
Spotlight Series: Albuquerque 10am
Spotlight Series: Santa Fe 2pm
Spring Opera Tour: Las Cruces 7pm
Monday, April 21
Spring Opera Tour: Albuquerque 10am
Spring Opera Tour: Albuquerque 12pm
Tuesday, April 22
Spring Opera Tour: Albuquerque 10am
Spring Opera Tour: Albuquerque 12pm
Wednesday, April 23
Spring Opera Tour: Albuquerque 10am
Spring Opera Tour: Rio Rancho 4:30pm
Santa Fe Opera Guild 5:30pm
Thursday, April 24
Spring Opera Tour: Albuquerque 10am
Spring Opera Tour: Albuquerque 12pm
Saturday, April 26
Spotlight Series: Albuquerque 10am
Spotlight Series: Santa Fe 2pm
Spring Opera Tour: Rio Rancho 4pm
Sunday, April 27
Spring Opera Tour: Albuquerque 4pm
Dr. Sun Yat-sen: In Progress 7:30pm
Monday, April 28
Spring Opera Tour: Santa Fe 9:30am
Spring Opera Tour: Santa Fe 11:30am
Tuesday, April 29
Spring Opera Tour: Pagosa 9:30am
Spring Opera Tour: Pagosa 7pm
Wednesday, April 30
ALTO 6pm
Spring Opera Tour: Farmington 7pm