Calendar View

Customize your calendar view by selecting from any of the options below

Filter by Date

Date From
Date To

2015 Festival Season 


View the JULY, or AUGUST 
performance calendar now.


July  2015

Wednesday, July 01
Backstage Tour 9am
Thursday, July 02
Backstage Tour 9am
Friday, July 03
Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Opening Weekend Celebration 5:15pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Daughter of the Regiment 8:30pm
Saturday, July 04
Opera Insider Day 8:30am
Opening Weekend Celebration 11am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Rigoletto 8:30pm
Sunday, July 05
Opening Weekend Celebration 11:30am
Monday, July 06
Backstage Tour 9am
Tuesday, July 07
Backstage Tour 9am
Wednesday, July 08
Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Daughter of the Regiment 8:30pm
Thursday, July 09
Backstage Tour 9am
Friday, July 10
Backstage Tour 9am
Film: Cold Mountain 12pm
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Rigoletto 8:30pm
Saturday, July 11
Opera Insider Day 8:30am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Daughter of the Regiment 8:30pm
Monday, July 13
Backstage Tour 9am
Tuesday, July 14
Backstage Tour 9am
Santa Fe Opera Guild 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 15
Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Rigoletto 8:30pm
Thursday, July 16
Backstage Tour 9am
Apprentice Concerts 6:15pm
Friday, July 17
Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Daughter of the Regiment 8:30pm
Saturday, July 18
Opera Insider Day 8:30am
Shuttles
Opening Night Dinners 5:30pm
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Salome 8:30pm
Sunday, July 19
Albuquerque Opera Guild 3pm
Film: Salome 3:30pm
Monday, July 20
Backstage Tour 9am
Tuesday, July 21
Backstage Tour 9am
Wednesday, July 22
Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Salome 8:30pm
Thursday, July 23
Backstage Tour 9am
Community Concert: Santa Fe 7pm
Friday, July 24
Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Daughter of the Regiment 8:30pm
Saturday, July 25
Opera Insider Day 8:30am
Shuttles
Opening Night Dinners 5:30pm
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
La Finta Giardiniera 8:30pm
Sunday, July 26
Jennifer Higdon Chamber Music 10:30am
Jennifer Higdon Chamber Music 4pm
Monday, July 27
Backstage Tour 9am
Tuesday, July 28
Backstage Tour 9am
Wednesday, July 29
Backstage Tour 9am
Shuttles
Book Club: Cold Mountain 6pm
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
La Finta Giardiniera 8:30pm
Thursday, July 30
Backstage Tour 9am
Santa Fe School of Cooking 6pm
Friday, July 31
Backstage Tour 9am
Cold Mountain Symposium 10:30am
Shuttles
Preview Buffet 6pm
Tailgate Picnic 6:30pm
Salome 8:30pm