Calendar View

Customize your calendar view by selecting from any of the options below

Filter by Date

Date From
Date To

2016 Festival Season 


View the JULY, or AUGUST 
performance calendar now.


April  2016

Saturday, April 09
UnShakeable 6pm
Sunday, April 10
UnShakeable 2pm
Wednesday, April 13
Spring Tour: Penasco 7pm
Thursday, April 14
Spring Tour: Colorado Springs 6:30pm
Friday, April 15
Spring Tour: Denver 7pm
Wednesday, April 20
Spring Tour: Rio Rancho 4pm
Thursday, April 21
Spring Tour: Albuquerque 7pm
Monday, April 25
Spring Tour: Carrizozo 7pm
Tuesday, April 26
Spring Tour: Socorro 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 27
Spring Tour: T or C 7pm
Thursday, April 28
Spring Tour: Durango 7:30pm
Saturday, April 30
Spring Tour: Las Cruces 10am