Calendar View

Customize your calendar view by selecting from any of the options below

Filter by Date

Date From
Date To

2015 Festival Season 


View the JULY, or AUGUST 
performance calendar now.


April  2015

Saturday, April 04
Spring Tour: Taos 4pm
Wednesday, April 08
Spring Tour: Colorado Springs 6:30pm
Thursday, April 09
Spring Tour: Raton 7pm
Sunday, April 12
Spring Tour: Las Cruces 3pm
Tuesday, April 14
Book Club: Cold Mountain 6pm
Wednesday, April 15
Opera Unveiled 5:30pm
Saturday, April 18
Spotlight Series: Santa Fe 2pm
Spring Tour: Lubbock, TX 7pm
Sunday, April 19
Spotlight Series: Albuquerque 2pm
Spring Tour: Clovis 4pm
Tuesday, April 21
Film: Red Badge of Courage 7pm
Friday, April 24
Spring Tour: Albuquerque 7:30pm
Saturday, April 25
Spotlight Series: Santa Fe 2pm
Sunday, April 26
Spotlight Series: Albuquerque 2pm
Spring Tour: Rio Rancho 4pm
Tuesday, April 28
Spring Tour: Penasco 7pm
Wednesday, April 29
Spring Tour: Socorro 7:30pm