Calendar View

Customize your calendar view by selecting from any of the options below

 2014 Festival Season


View the JUNE, JULY, or AUGUST 
performance calendar now.


April  2014

Sun Mar 30
Mon Mar 31
Tue Apr 01
Wed Apr 02
Thu Apr 03
Fri Apr 04
Sat Apr 05
Community
Opera Makes Sense 9:30am
Sun Apr 06
Mon Apr 07
Tue Apr 08
Community
Albuquerque Opera Guild 6pm
Wed Apr 09
Community
Santa Fe Opera Guild 10am
Thu Apr 10
Fri Apr 11
Community
Spring Opera Tour: Truth or Co 7pm
Sat Apr 12
Sun Apr 13
Community
Spring Opera Tour: Lubbock, TX 3pm
Mon Apr 14
Community
Spring Opera Tour: Lubbock, TX 10am
Tue Apr 15
Wed Apr 16
Community
Spring Opera Tour: Las Cruces 9:30am
Spring Opera Tour: Las Cruces 11am
Thu Apr 17
Community
Spring Opera Tour: El Paso 10am
Spring Opera Tour: El Paso 1pm
Fidelio with Harry Bicket 7:30pm
Fri Apr 18
Sat Apr 19
Community
Spotlight Series: Albuquerque 10am
Spotlight Series: Santa Fe 2pm
Spring Opera Tour: Las Cruces 7pm
Sun Apr 20
Mon Apr 21
Community
Spring Opera Tour: Albuquerque 10am
Spring Opera Tour: Albuquerque 12pm
Tue Apr 22
Community
Spring Opera Tour: Albuquerque 10am
Spring Opera Tour: Albuquerque 12pm
Wed Apr 23
Community
Spring Opera Tour: Albuquerque 10am
Spring Opera Tour: Rio Rancho 4:30pm
Santa Fe Opera Guild 5:30pm
Thu Apr 24
Community
Spring Opera Tour: Albuquerque 10am
Spring Opera Tour: Albuquerque 12pm
Fri Apr 25
Sat Apr 26
Community
Sun Apr 27
Community
Mon Apr 28
Community
Tue Apr 29
Community
Wed Apr 30
Community
Thu May 01
Fri May 02
Sat May 03

April  2014